Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Phil Aiken: Bio

This is supposed to be a bio. At some point it will. But not now. I'm just writing to take up space. If you are really interested in my bio, check back in a few days.

The Phil Aiken Army is:

Jefferson Davis - Drums, Vocals
Russell Chudnofsky- Guitar
Joe Klompus- Bass
Phil Aiken - Piano, Vocals
Chris Toppin - Vocals
Nate Leavitt - Guitar